Posted on

Intelligent Impressions

intelligentimpressions...ornot?Another thing about when I’m writing….  I get really close to the paper. Not on purpose. When I start writing or drawing, I’ll be a normal length away. I gradually lean closer and closer to the table, until my left ear is inches away from it’s surface. Then I’ll notice that my eyes are on the same level as the pen (I use gel pens for all writing and quite a bit of drawing) or pencil (mostly mechanical, some drawing), and sit up. This repeats in cycles of perhaps 10 minutes long for as long as I’m making marks on paper.

2 responses to “Intelligent Impressions

  1. Jessica ⋅

    Haha, I do that too! :D (Although not to the same extreme.)

Please comment!

