Posted on

kneejerkreaction

My family’s house has steep stairs, which I always take skipping over one. It’s faster, but unfortunately it is such a habit that when I’m somewhere else with shallow steps, doing one at a time (acting mature!), it causes me to trip. Sometimes so much that it makes me look like I have the coordination of a crab with an emu brain implant (I’m guessing that wouldn’t be excessively graceful). Yay…

The actual bookcase:

kellysbookcase

I love my books!   :D

2 responses to “Knee-jerk reaction

  1. Amanda Bruce ⋅

    BOOKS ARE AWESOOOMMME!!!!! XD

Please comment!

