Posted on

curlgirl

In this comic I am riding my friend Jessica’s horse Spice with her (sort of. It could also have been called ‘Chant “I really hope I don’t fall off” over and over in head’ (but it was fun)).

That day I was given this very flattering portrait! ↯ Spitting image, huh? :)

Photo on 8-8-14 at 4.58 PM #2

Another (but more disturbing) thing I got was a paper airplane death threat reading “Deth at 6:00 be ther” ….

dethat6

2 responses to “Curl Girl

  1. Excellent! This made me laugh :-D

Please comment!

