Posted on

motivation

When I sent this comic idea to Jessica for approval (which I occasionally do to prevent hate mail :D ), I told her that sometimes when I roll around on the floor I get stepped on. She replied “Hahaha! So the floor thing isn’t totally untrue! :D Maybe you are a genius! I heard that geniuses do crazy things. Especially when they’re unmotivated…  ;) “. Very shocking that she did not believe me, especially as I had my ‘serious’ face on (panel 3). And you can see my ‘ignoring-people-when-they-give-me-odd-looks-which-I-know-I-deserve’ face in panel 4. :)

What do you think of my borders? They’re a bit…  straggly, due to using a different paint brush than usual.
One response to “Motivation

  1. Pingback: Motivation 2 | kellygrowscomics

Please comment!

