Posted on

hedgehog3

So I was spending the night at my friend Amanda’s house, and in the morning I went outside. I came back inside …. and I expected to get a normal greeting from her brother? How could I have presumed something so strange??? I can’t believe myself…

As I was drawing the back of Jon’s head in panel 3, I was thinking ‘the back of his hair looks a little like a hedgehog’. And that’s why I added legs and a head…  My expression can be interpreted as either something like ‘What happened to “Hi”?’ or ‘Why is there a hedgehog attached to the wall?’.  I normally think of him as Jon, not Hedgehog. Honestly.
Please comment!

