Posted on

Ladybug bread!

This has nothing to do with comics, but it’s funny. Yesterday my little brother Ryan and I made bread…. ladybug bread! :D    Shaped like ladybugs, NOT with ladybugs in them. I have actually eaten a ladybug before, on accident, of course, and they do not taste good. Yucky.

This is the one I shaped, Ryan poked the spots for me.

DSCN8670 - Version 2

They usually look like this. I call it stone bread, because it sort of looks like a rock and you have to bake them until they’re hard or it will be mushy inside.

DSCN8677

Ryan made this ladybug all by himself.

DSCN8668

And here is Ryan with his bread! I think that face is super cute. :D

DSCN8666

2 responses to “Ladybug bread!

  1. Jon Bruce ⋅

    Picture number 2… Good advertisement for a wristband business! :D

Please comment!

