Posted on

Dapper Digit (page 1)

Ok… another comic with 2 pages! It must be addictive. Or not. But it’s so much better than trying to squash a comic with many panels onto one sheet of paper… wait, you should simply ignore my maundering (<–<< cool new (to me) word – it means ‘to talk in a rambling manner’), and just read the second page! :P

p.s. I don’t have glasses in this one because they blew away one day and disappeared while I was playing tetherball (it was a VERY windy day…). I will be getting new ones in a week or so… I just hope I remain sane until then!

4 responses to “Dapper Digit (page 1)

  1. Dave Stoddard ⋅

    You are a talented young lady. Your Mom and Dad must be very proud.

    Dave

  2. U did awesome job of kody my grandson this comic will b shown to friends in chicago area tks

Please comment!

