Posted on

2 drawings of my left hand

This comic had a first! Which is … (slightly) detailed hands. Well, hands that aren’t black blobs. Haha… I think hands are beautiful. Last year I drew a series of hands, my left hand, to be exact. These are 2 of my favorites! :)

handpencil

handpen

2 responses to “2 drawings of my left hand

  1. Jon Bruce

    Very well done. :) I like the shaded one best.

    • kellygrow

      Why, thanks! :D I did most of them shaded with a pencil like that – I think the reason why I did the one with a pen over pencil was because I was stuck at the dinner table longer than usual. lol 8P

Please comment!

