Posted on

Eat Before Kelly

That's me and my sister Megan!
You can look up that saying in "The Awesome Book of Zenish Quotes by Kelly", which you might be able to find on Amazon for only $16.17 (though your chances are a bit iffy…)

That’s me and my sister Megan!
You can look up that saying in “The Awesome Book of Zenish Quotes by Kelly”, which you might be able to find on Amazon for only $16.17 (though your chances are a bit iffy…)

2 responses to “Eat Before Kelly

  1. Jon Bruce

    I love the quote; I’ll have to remember that one. Could come in handy. :P

    • I know, it’s useful! If there’s anything you’re saying which someone … isn’t totally thrilled with, you can end your sentence with “because life is short”, and ta-da! – it baffles them.

Please comment!

